If you encounter issues loading this site, please refresh the page by using Ctrl + F5 if on Windows or Cmd + Shift + R if on Mac.

Adult Opportunities

Arboretum Yoga (in person)

Improve your health and well-being with yoga.

Content Detail

Yoga can help release stress and improve your health and well-being. Participants will practice poses, breathing, and meditation while connecting to nature in the tranquil setting of The Morton Arboretum.

This program meets on-site at the Arboretum.

Instructor: Natalie Schilke

Health and Safety: Program participants must abide by the Arboretum’s health and safety guidelines. Guidelines are subject to change, so please check back frequently.

Age: 16 and older

#WELL005

Natalie Schilke, certified yoga instructor

Natalie Schilke has been practicing yoga since 2010 and blends her love for nature and wellness into all of her teachings. She is a registered yoga teacher (RYT-500) and also holds a certification in children’s yoga, aerial yoga, and horticultural therapy.

What to Know

This class requires a yoga mat; participants should bring their own mat.

Program Schedule

Mondays

9:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Section L: Monday, January 16, 2023

Section M: Monday, January 23, 2023

Section N: Monday, January 30, 2023

Section O: Monday, February 6, 2023

Section P: Monday, February 13, 2023

Section Q: Monday, February 20, 2023

Section R: Monday, February 27, 2023

Section S: Monday, March 6, 2023

Section T: Monday, March 13, 2023

Section U: Monday, March 20, 2023

Section V: Monday, March 27, 2023

Tuesdays

6:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Section LL: Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Section MM: Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Section NN: Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Section OO: Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Section PP: Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Section QQ: Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Section RR: Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Section SS: Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Section TT: Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Section UU: Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Section VV: Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Donate

Your support is vital to the Arboretum, where the power of trees makes a positive impact on people’s lives.

Make a gift